AMERICAN SAMOA

State Coordinator: None

Veterans Affairs Officer: Anthony Fu'e Allen

Email:  AnthonyAllen_644@yahoo.com

Phone:  684.633.4206

ALABAMA

State Coordinator: Zanthia Matthews

1515 6th Avenue South, 5th Floor

Birmingham, AL  35233

Phone:  205-521-7305 / Option #4

Email: Zanthia.Matthews@va.alabama.gov

www.va.state.al.us

ALASKA

State Coordinator: Pam Beale

E-mail: www.veterans.alaska.gov

Phone: 907.334.0871

ARIZONA

State Coordinator: Stephanie Michael

3839 N 3rd St

Phoenix, AZ 85012

E-mail: smichael@azdvs.gov

Phone: 602.255.3373

www.dvs.az.gov/women-vets

ARKANSAS

State Coordinator: Gina Chandler

2401 John Ashley Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72114

Phone: 501.683.2382

E-mail: gina.chandler@va.gov

www.veterans.arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA

State Coordinator: Lindsey Sin

E-mail: Lindsey.sin@calvet.ca.gov

Phone: 916.654.2327

www.calvet.ca.gov/gov/calvet-programs/women-veterans

COLORADO

State Coordinator: none

Director Ben Mestas

1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Ste 113 Bldg C

Denver, CO 80222

Phone: 303.284.6407

Email: reuben.mestas@dmva.state.co.us

www.vets.dmva.state.co.us

CONNECTICUT

State Coordinator: none

Director/Other: Commissioner Sean Connolly

E-mail: sean.connolly@ct.gov

www.ct.gov/ctva

DELAWARE

State Coordinator: none

Director: Lawrence Kirby

Email: Lawrence.kirby@state.de.us

Phone: 302.739.2792

www.veteransaffairs.delaware.gov

FLORIDA

State Coordinator: Darlene Scully

PO Box 31003

St. Petersburg, Florida 33731

Phone: 727.319.7418

Email: darlene.scully@va.gov

www.floridavets.org/our-veterans/women-veterans

GEORGIA

State Coordinator: Veda Brooks

E-mail: veda.brooks@va.gov

www.veterans.georgia.gov

HAWAII

Valinda.Hayes-Martinez

E-mail: Valinda.Hayes-Martinez@va.gov

Phone: 808.433.0420

www.dod.hawaii.gov/ovs

IDAHO

State Coordinator: Kelley McCartney

E-mail: Kelly.mccartney@veterans.idaho.gov

Phone: 208.780.1380

www.veterans.idaho.gov/women-veterans

ILLINOIS

State Coordinator: Nicole Mandeville

Phone: 312.232.3910

E-mail: Nicole.mandeville@illinois.gov

www.illinois.gov/veterans

INDIANA

State Coordinator: Laura McKee

Phone: 317.232.3910

E-mail: LaMcKee@dva.in.gov

www.in.gov/dva

IOWA

State Coordinator: none

Executive Director:  General Jodi Tymeson
515-727-3444

www.va.iowa.gov

KANSAS

State Coordinator: Andrea Brown

317 Houston Street, Suite B

Manhattan, KS 66502

Phone:  785.587.0373

E-mail: andrea.brown@ks.gov

www.kcva.ks.gov

KENTUCKY

State Coordinator: LuWanda Knuckles

Phone: 502.564.9203

E-mail: luwanda.knuckles@ky.gov

www.veterans.ky.gov

LOUISIANA

State Coordinator: Alejandra Juan

Phone: (225) 219-5005

E-mail: alex.juan@la.gov

www.vetaffairs.la.gov

MAINE

State Coordinator: Laura Allen

Phone: 207.430.5816

E-mail: laura.e.allen@maine.gov

www.maine.gov/veterans

MARYLAND

State Coordinator: none

Director: George W. Owings III

Phone: 207.460.6035

E-mail: secretary.mdva@maryland.gov

www.veterans.maryland.gov

MASSACHUSETTS

State Coordinator: Gail Eldridge McAuliffe

Director: Francisco Urena

Phone: 617.210.5755

E-mail: Francisco.urena.state.ma.us

www.mass.gov/veterans/women-veterans

MICHIGAN

State Coordinator: Erika Hoover

Phone: 517.284.5227

E-mail: hoovere2@michigan.gov

www.MichiganVeterans.com

MINNESOTA

State Coordinator: Kimberly Dobler

1 Federal Drive, Rm G220

St. Paul, MN 55111

Phone: 612.283.5863

E-mail: Kimberly.dobler@state.mn.us 

www.minnesotaveteran.org/womenveterans

MISSISSIPPI

State Coordinator: none

Director: Randy Reeves

Phone: 601.576.4850 or 1.877.203.5632

Email: RReeves@vab.ms.gov

www.vab.ms.gov

MISSOURI

State Coordinator: Toni Swizdor

Phone: 573.265.3271 ext. 245

E-mail: toni.swizdor@mvc.dps.mo.gov

www.mvc.dps.mo.gov/service/women

MONTANA

State Coordinator: none

Director:  Joe Foster

Contact Information:

Lee Ann Hall

Telephone: (406) 324-3740

E-mail: lehall@mt.gov

www.montanadma.org/montana-veterans-affairs

NEBRASKA

Woman Veteran Coordinator

Lisa Helms

Phone: 402.420.4028

E-mail: lisa.helms@va.gov

www.veterans.nebraska.gov

NEVADA

State Coordinator: Pamela Roberts

Phone: 775.321.4774

E-mail: robertsp@veterans.nv.gov

www.veterans.nv.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE

State Coordinator: Jaime Cummings

Phone: 603.624.9230 Ext. 307

E-mail: Jamie.cummings@va.gov

www.nh.gov/nhveterans

NEW JERSEY

State Coordinator: none

Director: Raymond Zawacki

Phone: 609.530.7045

E-mail: Raymond.Zawacki@dmava.state.nj.gov

www.nj.gov/military/veterans/women

NEW MEXICO

State Coordinator: Melanie A. Suazo

406 Don Gaspar Ave

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Phone: 505.827.6370

E-mail: melanieA.suazo@state.nm.us

www.nmdvs.org

NEW YORK

State Coordinator: Jordanna Mallach

Phone: 518.410.3209

E-mail: jordanna.mallach@veterans.ny.gov

www.veterans.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

State Coordinator: Kelly Jackson

Phone: 984-204-8331

E-mail: Kelly.Jackson@milvets.nc.gov 

www.milvets.nc.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

State Coordinator: Calie Lindseth

2101 North Elm Street, Room 208

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701.451.4645

E-mail: calie.lindseth@va.gov or clindseth@nd.gov

www.nd.gov/veterans

OHIO

State Coordinator: Sandra Puskarcik-McKee

Phone: 614.752.8941

E-mail: Sandra.Puskarcik-McKee@dvs.ohio.gov

www.dvs.ohio.gov/WomenVets

OKLAHOMA

State Coordinator: none

Director: Myles Deering

Phone: 405.521.3684

E-mail: mdeering@odva.state.ok.us

www.odva.ok.gov

OREGON

State Coordinator: Elizabeth Estabrooks

700 Summer Street NE 

Salem, Oregon 97301

Phone: 971.720.9116

E-mail: Elizabeth.estabrooks@state.or.us

www.oregon.gov/ODVA

PENNSYLVANIA

State Coordinator: Jan Kingkinger

Phone: 717.861.8902

E-mail: jkingkinge@pa.gov

www.dmva.pa.gov

RHODE ISLAND

State Coordinator: Lindsey Amherst

E-mail: Lindsay.Amherst@va.gov

Phone: 401-365-9246

Director: Kasim Yarn

Phone: 401.921.2119 ext. 3

E-mail: kasim.yarn@vets.ri.gov

www.vets.ri.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

State Coordinator: none

Director: Howard Metcalf

Phone: 803.734.0200

E-mail: hmetcalf@oepp.sc.gov

www.va.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA

State Coordinator: Heather Bullerman

2501 W. 22nd St./PO Box 5046

Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5046

Phone: 605.333.6869

E-mail: heather.bullerman@va.gov

www.vetaffairs.sd.gov

TENNESSEE

State Coordinator: none

Director: Many-Bears Grinder

Phone: 615.741.1959

E-mail: many-bears.grinder@tn.gov

www.tn.gov/veteran

TEXAS

State Coordinator: Anna Baker

Phone: 512.463.1519

E-mail: tvcwomenvets@tvc.texas.gov

www.tvc.texas.gov/Women-Veterans

UTAH

State Coordinator: Stephanie Reeder

Director: Gary Harter

Phone: 801.326.2372

E-mail: gharter@utah.gov

www.veterans.utah.gov

VERMONT

State Coordinator: Crystal Carrigan

Email: crystal.carrigan@vermont.gov

www.veterans.vermont.gov

VIRGINIA

State Coordinator: Annie Walker

101 North 14th Street, 17th Floor

Richmond, Virginia 23219

Phone: 804-225-2721

E-mail: annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov

www.dvs.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON

State Coordinator: Liza Narciso

Phone: 360.725.2157

E-mail: lisan@dva.wa.gov

www.dva.wa.gov/women/resources-women-veterans

WEST VIRGINIA

State Coordinator: none

Director: Dennis Davis

Phone:  304.558.3661

E-mail: dennis.e.davis@wv.gov

www.veterans.wv.gov

WISCONSIN

Women Veterans State Coordinator Tiffany Koehler

Phone: 608.215.9290.

201 W. Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

E-mail: tiffany.koehler@dva.wisconsin.gov

www.dva.state.wi.us

WYOMING

State Coordinator: none

Director: Larry Barttelbort

Phone: 307.777.8151

E-mail: larry.barttelbort.wyo.gov

www.wyomilitary.wyo.gov/veterans/commission